• Echo Chamber XI

    Featuring Von D, OBF, Sr Wilson, Jahdan Blakkamoore and Dub to Jungle

  • Unity Sound: King of the '80s

  • Von D debuts on Dub-Stuy

    Buy info
  • New 12"

    Blind Prophet ft. Tenor Youthman

  • Bukkha meets Killa P


News & Culture

A Statement on Music & Gender Violence

In light of recent news, we felt compelled to release a statement to express our solidarity with victims of gender violence and assert our commitment to cultivating safe spaces for everyone to enjoy themselves through music.

Read More

Dub-Stuy Sound in Colombia this July

Dub-Stuy Sound heads south to Colombia

Read More

Dub-Stuy on a Mad Ting: limited edition t-shirt and live session

Dub-Stuy collaborated with NYC boutique Groupe and Earthtone for a special live session and merchandise.

Read More